Members of Cohort 1

Displaying 1 - 45 of 45
NameDesignationOrganisationIndustryEmail
Sharad Patel
Founder
Skitre.com
Edutech
sharad_au@hotmail.com
Susela Devi Suppiah
Director, Centre for Accountability and Governance Research
Sunway University
Education
suselas@sunway.edu.my
Rendy Ananta Prasetya
executive director
center for social network analysis
Research and Development
rendy.ananta@gmail.com
Sivakumari Supramaniam
Senior Lecturer
Sunway University
Education
sivakumaris@sunway.edu.my
Ai Ling Tan
Senior Lecturer
Sunway University
Education
ailingt@sunway.edu.my
Prof Dr Raja Suzana Raja Kasim
Director
Smart Seeds Resources
Consulting ServicesS Solution
rajasuzana@yahoo.com
Rendy Ananta Prasetya
executive director
center for social network analysis
Research and Development
rendy.ananta@gmail.com
Claire Keow
Managing Consultant
Game Changer International PLT
Education
clairekeowmy@gmail.com
Amar Pratap Ramamurthy
CTO
Jaatre Technologies Pvt Ltd
SaaS platform
amar.pratapr@gmail.com
Rohaizad Abdul Raoof
Managing Director
Bio Fluid Sdn Bhd
Medical and Health
rizadd@gmail.com
AHMAD LUTFI ABDULL MUTALIP
DIRECTOR
MALAYSIAN INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT FINANCE BERHAD
FINANCIAL SERVICES
alam@azmilaw.com
Rizal Rahman
Director
PT Galaxi Mandiri Utama
Heavy Equipment
rizal.rahman@mandirijcb.com
Mohd Azreen Ariffin
Executive
SUK
Government
azreenariffin16@gmail.com
Prof Madya Ir. Dr. Muhidin Arifin
Ketua Operasi
INPEN (SELANGOR) SDN.BHD
education
irmuhidin@gmail.com
Muhammad Hakimi
Manager
INPEN (SELANGOR) SDN.BHD
education
mhakimi@stdc.edu.my
Harizal bin Hamid
Academic and industrial linkage
INPEN (SELANGOR) SDN.BHD
education
harizalhamid@stdc.edu.my
Engku Ahmadhilmi Engku Ubaidillah
Resercher
SIRIM BHD
R&D
hilmi@sirim.my
R Fairuz Indra Didi Indra Tjahya
Senior engineer
Sirim berhad
Manufacutring, research
fairuz@sirim.my
SANJAY CHORDIYA
FOUNDER PREISDENT & CHAIRMAN
SURYADATTA GROUP OF INSTITUTES
EDUCATION
support@suryadatta.edu.in
Muhammad Ridhwaan Radzi
Pro Tem Committee Chair
Islamic Finance @ Singapore
Finance
muhammad_ridhwaan@hotmail.com
Bryan John Paulose
Director
TsimpleX Solutions
Dentistry/ Healthcare
tsimplexsolutions@gmail.com
Darren Soh
Business Development
HILTI
Energy - Oil & Gas, Power /construction
kaykoon@gmail.com
Wan Fara Ayu W Ahmad
Principal
Alpha One Ventures / Kanzun Ventures Management Sdn Bhd
wan.fara@gmail.com
Normawaty Mohammad-Noor
Lecturer
International Islamic University Malaysia
normahwaty@iium.edu.my
HELMI BIN MOHD SAAD
Islamic Affairs Officer
Majlis Agama Islam Wilayah Persekutan
Goverment
helmi@maiwp.gov.my
Imran Fazley Ibrahim
Energy Platform Developer
G Environment Energy Solutions (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Energy
imran@g-enes.com
Woei Shyong Chan
Managing Director
Qinet Global LLP
FMCG Services
cwshyong@gmail.com
KAMARUNNIZAM SHAHIMI
Administration Officer (Entreprenurship)
MAJLIS AGAMA ISLAM WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN
GOVERNMENT
kamarunnizam@maiwp.gov.my
mohd aizan mohd nor
Manager
Great Providence Sdn Bhd
Food Industry
mohdaizan81@gmail.com
Zainol Hashim
TRAINING OFFICER
MAIWP
zainol@maiwp.gov.my
Zainol Hashim
TRAINING OFFICER
MAIWP
zainol@maiwp.gov.my
Sharifah Maznah Binti Syed Mohamed Zakir
Industrial Engineer
Kian Joo Can Factory Berhad
Manufacturing
sharifahmaznah@kianjoocan.com.my
MUHMAMMAD ZUWAIRI ABU BAKAR
ADMINISTRATION OFFICER
MAJLIS AGAMA ISLAM WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN
GOVERNMENT
zuwairi@maiwp.gov.my
MOHD SAIFUL MOHD SOID
Engineer
Majlis Agama Islam WP
Facilities Management
saifulsoid@maiwp.gov.my
NOR ASLIZA MOHD ARIS
ARCHITECT
MAJLIS AGAMA ISLAM WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN KUALA LUMPUR
GOVERNMENT
asliza@maiwp.gov.my
MOHD SAIFUL HAFIZ BIN ABDULLAH
Baitulmal Officer
MAJLIS AGAMA ISLAM WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN
GOVERNMENT
saiful_hafiz@maiwp.gov.my
SALMIE AHMAD
Pengurus
Majlis Agama Islam Wilayah Persekutuan
salmie@maiwp.gov.my
Affandey Yaakub
Timbalan Pengurus
MAIWP
Bahagian Pembangunan Insan
affandey@maiwp.gov.my
Zainol Hashim
TRAINING OFFICER
MAIWP
zainol@maiwp.gov.my
WAN AHMAD FADHLI SHAH BIN WAN MOHAMAD ZAIN
Administration Officer (Strategic and Innovation)
Majlis Agama Islam Wilayah Persekutuan
Government
wfadhli@maiwp.gov.my
LILIAN AU YONG
Financial Controller
Concrete Engineering Products Berhad
Manufacturing
lilian_auyong@live.com
Norita Md Norwawi
Professor
Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
Higher Education
norita@usim.edu.my
Siew Shean Choong
Senior lecturer
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan
Veterinary medicine education
shean.cs@umk.edu.my
MOHAMMAD NIZAMUDDIN ABDUL RAHIM
SENIOR LECTURER
UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA KELANTAN
HIGHER EDUCATION
nizamuddin@umk.edu.my
Michael Dixon
Mr
REYNHOLM INDUSTRIES
IT/Healthcare/Education/Finance
Michael.Dixon@reynholm.industries
Displaying 1 - 45 of 45